capitalization, FAQs, and taylor swift.

OKAY, KIDS, IT'S FAQ (fake, anticlimatic queries) TIME!

why blog?
because i am shameless and would like to shout things in places other than facebook. i also want to be a writer when i grow up. got to get used to pulling things out of my head. figuratively.

why blogger? why not tumblr? why not wordpress? why not livejournal?
whoa, whoa, whoa there. one question at a time.

why not tumblr? because of the "reblog" function. it encourages plagiarism. which is very painful. sad to say, very few people treat tumblr as a respectable blogging site. and it's so micro. like twitter with colorful stickers. i am on tumblr though! go ch-ch-ch-checkit out! yeah, i guess you get the point.

why not wordpress? something's really just wrong with their tagging system, and i just can't live with that. and i'm so much more familiar with blogger.

why not livejournal? are you kidding? livejournal, although it has autosave, communities, and other lovely features that blogger sadly lacks, is almost on such a personal level. it's more like a social networking site for people who actually type paragraphs, and not exactly something you want to show to people who could admit you into a lovely college. i am on livejournal though.

what do we expect to see here?
i'm not sure. this won't be such a personal diary blog or whatever in which i talk stuff like "i saw my crush today! aieeee such nice fitting pants" or "huhuhuhu my parents never understand! why can't i go to the jonas brothers concert! huhuhuhuhu!" music reviews, maybe. thoughts on things. politics? hmm, i'll think about it.

do you have issues with capitalization?
WHAT ISSUES?!

...why, yes i do. yes. i. do.

knock knock.
who's there?

homeostasis.
homeostasis who?

homeostasis somewhere we can be alone, i'll be waiting, all you have to do is run...
no, i don't want you to be your princess. and no, this is not a love story, and no, i will most definitely not say yes.

don't you have anything else better to do?
don't you have anything else better to read?

boxers or briefs?
boxers most of the time, but it depends if i'm running or not. this conversation is over.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

yeah, go ahead. say how much you love justin bieber. say it.